• Icon
  • Icon
  • Icon
  • Icon
  • Icon

How to close RKB App account

If you wish to close your account and request the deletion of your data, follow these steps:

  • open the right-side panel in the App;
  • select “Close Account” from the menu;
  • follow the on-screen instructions to confirm the closure.

 

What happens next:

  • you will be logged out and will no longer have access to the app.
  • you have 30 days to reverse your decision by contacting us at it@rkbeurope.com

 

After 30 days, the following will take effect:

  • your user ID, email address, name, and company will be permanently removed from our database;
  • any comments you have made will be anonymized;
  • your account cannot be recovered, and if you wish to use the app again, you will need to create a new account.

 

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us at it@rkbeurope.com

Stay updated

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.
You may unsubscribe at any time using the link in our e-mail messages.